Nominations Now Open for the 2014 Section Research Mentor Awards

October 31, 2013

The AGA Institute Council is now accepting nominations for the 2014 Section Research Mentor Awards.

The Section Research Mentor Awards recognize individuals for their achievements as an outstanding mentor in a specific area of research. Six awards are made annually; chosen from the entire pool of nominations put forth by each eligible section (one awardee per section).

Please consider nominating outstanding research mentors in the following areas:

  • Clinical Practice
  • Imaging & Advanced Technology
  • Immunology, Microbiology & IBD
  • Livery & Biliary
  • Pancreatic Disorders
  • Regulatory Peptides, Cell Signaling & Molecular Biology

The nominations site will close on Dec. 17, 2013. Awardees for each section will be recognized at DDW® 2014. More information about the Section Research Mentor Awards and the nominations process is available on our website.

0 out of 0 users found this page helpful.

Was this page helpful?