Webinars Provide Clinician Education for Improving IBD Patient Care

September 05, 2013

Get up-to-date information on the latest evidence and practice recommendations for your IBD patients with the AGA Institute-Cornerstones IBD webinars. The webinars are designed to provide highly interactive and expertly facilitated discussions in small teleconference sessions. You will be able to review the hottest topics in IBD, in addition to having an opportunity to share your most challenging cases.

Upcoming webinars (click on a time to register):

Oct. 29, 2013
5:30 p.m. ET (2:30 p.m. PT)
Oct. 30, 2013
8:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. PT)

This educational activity is supported by educational grants from AbbVie and UCB Pharma.

0 out of 0 users found this page helpful.

Was this page helpful?